Field Information Services (FIS) Team

FIS Team in Geneva 


The FIS team in Geneva is responsible for the content in this wiki.  Please contact us if you have any corrections or have content to add or update:

Function and Focal Point

name

email

Function and Focal Point

name

email

Head of FIS a.i.

Janet O'Callaghan

ocallaghan@un.org

ROLAC, ROAP, UNDAC

Janet O'Callaghan

ocallaghan@un.org

Africa I (ROWCA), Africa II (ROSEA), ROMENA, Cash and IM, Field support on IM Coordination and Recruitments

Eva Vognild

vognild@un.org

CODs, COP, Satellite Imagery, Field support (GIS, Graphic Design, BI, Data, etc.)

Rahel Getachew

getachewr@un.org

Core COD Quality

Tom Haythornthwaite

haythornthwaite@un.org

Global 3W, Field support (GIS, Graphic Design, BI, Data, etc.)

Julia Levai Chatellier

Julia.levai@un.org

Global IM coordination, Field support (GIS, Graphic Design, BI, Data, etc.)

Elsa Raunio

elsa.raunio@un.org

Capacity development

Marion (May) Orchison

marion.orchison@un.org

Field support (GIS, Graphic Design, BI, Data, etc.)

Tarek Elgebely

elgebely@un.org